embed embed share link link comment comment
" type="application/x- shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344">
Embed This Video close
Share This Video close
bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark
embed test
Rate This Video embed
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Tags For This Video tags
rate rate tags tags related related lights lights

2014 Philadelphia SmartCEO EMA Awards

Philadelphia SmartCEO, Title Sponsor Comcast Business and more than 300 local business executives celebrated at the at the Executive Management Awards on March 27, 2014 at The Merion.

The Executive Management Awards honor C-suite executives who have gone above and beyond to support and lead their organizations. SmartCEO recognizes executives in four categories: CFO Category: Jeffrey S. Payne, CRF Health; Robert L. Haines, K’NEX Brands, LP; Dave Murray, LiquidHub, Inc.; John Alarcon, LoanLogics, Inc.; Michael R. Coluzzi, Quintiq. CIO/CTO Category: Rick Fabrizio, AmeriGas Propane, Inc.; Josefina Nash, Bancroft; Bryan Hill, Cadient Group; Tony Kratowicz, K’NEX Brands, LP; Mauricio Vicente, Language Services Associates, Inc. (LSA); Lisa Bos, RSI Content Solutions. COO Category: Jolin Bachmann, 1SEO.com; Mimi Curry, Dansko, LLC; Erica Otto, The Dubin Group; Meredith Mick, Foundation for International Medical Relief of Children (FIMRC); Sydney Eick, Free For All, Inc.; Raymond Dippolito, Johnson, Kendall & Johnson, Inc. ; Rob Almond Jr., Nest International; Beverly Coscia, Peak Performance Meetings & Incentives; Todd C. Peterson, Quench USA, Inc.; Andrea Grodnitzky, Richardson Company; Ira Tauber, TRIOSE, Inc. CXO Category: Anastasia Bottos, Alarm Capital Alliance; Will Reese, Cadient Group; George J. Awad, Ciright Systems, Inc.; Kim R. Williams, Contemporary Staffing Solutions, Inc.; Mark J. Huckel, CSG Global; Ronald J. Masciantonio, Destination Maternity Corporation; Chris Carpenter, DFYoung; Glenn A. Aust, Ehmke Manufacturing Company, Inc.; David Bookbinder, GBQ Consulting; Laura Basara, LAMATEK Inc.; Ray Bordogna, LiquidHub, Inc.; Nancy Newman, Mann Center for the Performing Arts; Charlotte A. Veazie, PC Network Inc.; Christine Derenick-Lopez, Philadelphia International Airport; Stephanie Gambone, Philadelphia Youth Network; Andrew Hall, Source4Teachers; H. Linda Rose, Springpoint Senior Living, Inc.; Jim Garrity, Xtium.